Entzun! 60

10,00 €
add to the chart
Entzun! disc-book yearbook. With a fold-over cover, 144 pages in colour and texts of exceptional quality (interviews, reports, critiques, dossiers, etc.) and images (photos, illustrations, comics). The book comes with a CD with 17 songs released in 2010. These are the contributors to this collection: Zea Mays, Split 77, Surfin Kaos, Santiago Delgado y Los Runaway Lovers, Los Galerna, Lobo eléctrico, Electric Riders, Atom Rhumba, Xarma, Potmkin, Elfo Negro, Mantisa, Bunpada Sound, Esne Beltza, Gozategi, Sokaide, Giorgio Bassmatti.